• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1,795 other followers

  • Southern IPM blog posts

    January 2016
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Funded by USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture

    The Southern Region IPM Center is located at North Carolina State University, 1730 Varsity Drive, Suite 110, Raleigh, NC 27606, and is sponsored by the United States Department of Agriculture, National Institute of Food and Agriculture.
  • Southern IPM Tweets

Pest Management related eOrganic seminars

The following eOrganic seminars are integrated pest management-related and are starting next month!

Wild Bee Monitoring, Education, and Outreach in Organic Farming Systems
Feb 10, 2016
Elias Bloom, Washington State University; Rosy Smit, Camp Korey

Design and Management of Organic Strawberry/Vegetable Rotations
March 2, 2016
Carol Shennan, Joji Muramoto, University of California Santa Cruz

Unique Fly Control Methods for Organic Dairy Production
March 24, 2016
Brad Heins, University of Minnesota

All presentations take place at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). Look at the Upcoming Webinars list on the right side of each web page to see a list of all of the eOrganic webinars happening in the next few months.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: